ABOUT US

The Bruce Hotel

89 Parkview Dr.

Stratford ON

N5A 4R5


T: 1-519-508-7100

T: 1-855-708-7100

E: reception@thebruce.ca



Location

Loading...

General Manager - Molly Berg

Assistant General Manager - Gilad Rozenberg

Executive Chef - Arron Carley  

Wine Director - Brie Dema

Event Coordinator - Lori Szymanski

Media Enquiries

Owner - Jennifer Birmingham

mberg@thebruce.ca

grozenberg@thebruce.ca

acarley@thebruce.ca

bdema@thebruce.ca

lszymanski@thebruce.ca

media@thebruce.ca

 jbirmingham@thebruce.ca

The Name The Mosaics BruceMovieGood.mp4

OPENING DAY

MAY 24th 2014

The BUild

89 Parkview Dr.

Stratford ON

N5A 4R5


1-855-708-7100

(519) 508-7100

reception@thebruce.ca

THE BRUCE HOTEL

HomeAccommodationDiningAbout UsHiring
HotelMapSubscribe to our Newsletter